Christmas Opening Hours & Pre-Christmas Deliveries




Car Care Products would like to thank you for your continued support throughout 2018 and we look forward to supporting our customers again in the New Year.
 

The holiday season is fast approaching, so to help you plan ahead, we’d like to let you know of our business hours over the period. 

YES, we are shipping right up until Christmas with the fastest possible courier services as we can, however please get any urgent orders in soon to ensure supply before the Christmas holidays!

Otherwise you can always pop into one of your local stores and grab whatever products you desire!

-------

Friday 21st December: 8.30am – 5.30pm (last full day)

Saturday 22nd December: 8.30am – 12.30pm (Sat morning) 

Sunday 23rd December: closed

Monday 24th December: closed

Tuesday 25th December: closed Merry Christmas!

Wednesday 26th December: closed 

Thursday 27th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Friday 28th December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Saturday 29th December: 8.30am – 12.30pm (Sat morning)

 Sunday 30th December: closed 

Monday 31st December: 8.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 1st January: closed Happy New Year!

Wednesday 2nd January: 8.30am – 5.30pm (back to normal hours)

Thursday 3rd January: 8.30am – 5.30pm


Thank you for your custom during 2018

We wish you a very Shiny Christmas and a Glossy New Year




.


Back